Booty came down last night, stayed until noon today.  It was nice to see her, we had good sex, talked some.  It felt short, usually she’s here for a couple days.  I don’t see her again until sunday or monday now.  It’s frustrating, only getting little bits of her, but I don’t know how I would want it to be better.  I still feel like I don’t want a serious relationship with her, but I’m starting to feel ready for a serious relationship with someone.  Perhaps when I get back from my travels, while she’s doing her study abroad thing, I’ll figure some things out.  I’m trying not to think about it until then.  

I worked five and a half hours today, took eight deliveries, got $15.00 reimbursement and made $39.72 in tips.

Equalling $6.84 per delivery and $16.88 an hour after taxes.

